BOG And Committees

BOG Members 2015-2016

President: Rahul Athalye
President-Elect: Vacant
Secretary: Viraj Srivastava
Treasurer: Yulong Xie
BOG Members-at-Large (3): Derek Archer, Weimin Wang, Vacant


Membership Promotion (MP) РChair: Weimin Wang

Research Promotion (RP) – Chair: Colin Bates

Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (CTTC) – Chair: Rahul Athalye.

Honors and Awards – Chair: Derek Archer

Historical – Chair: Steve Strecker

Student Activities –¬†Chair: Greg Jourdan

Grassroots Government Advocacy Committee (GGAC) – Chair: Viraj Srivastava

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) – Chair: Lucy Huang

Newsletter Editor: Derek Archer

Auditing – Chair: Steve Strecker